Dance2

School Email Contact number Location

Gauteng

Shonah Robinson shonahr@telkomsa.net 084 829 8502 Randburg
Merryl Hofmeyr berightback@wbs.co.za 082 871 5096 Edenvale / Rembrandt Park
Elinor Boyes elinorb@telkomsa.net 082 824 1797 Randburg
Jane Barker jane.barker@solidbridge.co.za 082 489 7656 Gallo Manor / Centurion
Reval Saayman saayman@futurejhb.co.za 011 893 3054 Boksburg
Sandy Seabrook seabrook@iafrica.com 082 807 5245 Boksburg
Melaney Smith obhdsecr@iafrica.com 011 421 5550 Benoni
Sue Theron sueirish@mweb.co.za 082 903 9785 Paulshof / Midrand
Brenda Brett brenerick@telkomsa.net 082 413 3103 Sandton / Morningside
Shelly van Gool shelly@global.co.za 079 497 6837 Randpark Ridge
Avril O’Leary avrilol@absamail.co.za 083 449 2728 Centurion
Gillian O’Leary olearystudio@hotmail.com Centurion

Eastern Cape

Barbara Freeborn 041 364 3559 Port Elizabeth
Jennifer McWilliams jm@bmi.za.net 083 983 0835 Port Elizabeth
Roxanne Piderit roxannepiderit@gmail.com 082 455 8661 East London

Western Cape

Heather Booysen hbooysen@iafrica.com 083 564 6717 Bergvliet
Taryn Harkness taryn@mgia.ca.za 083 959 8039 Southern Suburbs
Hayley Johnston hayley@civils2000.co.za 083 285 2825 Southern Suburbs
Judy Lucas judylucas@telkomsa.net 074 102 2705 Edgemead / Stellenbosch
Emily Tolson emilytolson@gmail.com 081 361 8161 Pinelands

KwaZulu Natal

Noleen Loubser noleen@satweb.co.za 033 386 5305 Pietermaritzburg
Bronwyn Parker parker@telkomsa.net 083 988 2928 Pinetown
Colleen Smit csmit@iafrica.com 031 903 4797 Amanzimtoti
Heather Walker 031 266 7512 Westville